Start Date

Day

Time

August 24, 2018(off-site Iroquois Club) Friday
8:30am - 3:30pm (R)
 
August 25, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
August 31, 2018(off-site Bingham Farms, Southfield) Friday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
   
September 5, 2018 Wednesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
September 7, 2018 Friday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
September 8, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
September 21, 2018 Friday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
   
September 22, 2018 Saturday
8:30am - 3:30pm (R)
September 24, 2018 Toll Brothers Northville Golf Club) Monday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
September 25, 2018 Tuesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (C)
September 25 & 27, 2018 Tuesday & Thursday
6:00pm - 9:00pm (R)
September 29, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 5, 2018 (off-site Iroquois Club) Friday
8:30am - 3:30pm (R)
October 6, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 11, 2018 Thursday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 16, & 18, 2018 Tuesday & Thursday
6:00pm - 9:00pm (R)
October 18, 2018 Thursday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 19, 2018(off-site Bingham Farms, Southfield) Friday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 20, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 25, 2018 Thursday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 26, 2018 Friday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 27, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 30, 2018 Tuesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 31, 2018 Wednesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
November 3, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
November 27, 2018 Tuesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
November 30, 2018 Friday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 1, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 10, 2018 Monday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 15, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 18, 2018 Tuesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 21, 2018 Friday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 28, 2018 Friday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 29, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)

Application | Home

REAL ESTATE CONTINUING EDUCATION

Course 1900

  Tuition:  $50.00 pre-paid - $55.00 walk-in

Register Early to Guarantee a Spot.

We cannot guarantee spaces for walk-ins.

Residential Commercial

2 Hr. Law update only first 2 hours of class

License law allows students to take any class during the 3 year cycle of their license from November 1, 2015 until October 31, 2018. Licensees cannot duplicate the number that each course has been designated.

Licensees must now take no less than 18 hours of Continuing Education during their 3 year cycle license with not less than 2 hours on Laws, Rules, & Court cases each cycle.

Resources on the right side.