Start Date

Day

Time

January 13, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
 
January 27, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
 
February 3, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
 
February 19, 2018 Monday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
February 24, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
 
March 3, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
March 10, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
   
March 12, 2018 (off-site Bingham Farms, Southfield) Monday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
March 28, 2018 Wednesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
April 7, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
April 10, 2018 Tuesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (C)
   
April 20, 2018 (off-site Iroquois Club) Friday
8:30am - 3:30pm (R)
April 28, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)

May 5, 2018

Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
May 15, & 17, 2018 Tuesday & Thursday
6:00pm - 9:00pm (R)
May 17, 2018 (off-site Bingham Farms, Southfield) Thursday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
May 24, 2018 Thursday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
May 31, 2018 Thursday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
June 2, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (C)
June 12, 2018 Tuesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
June 22, 2018 (offsite Clinton River Cruise) Friday
8:30am - 3:30pm (R)
June 26, 2018 Tuesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
July 16, 2018 Monday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
July 21, 2018 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
July 27, 2018 Friday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)

Application | Home

REAL ESTATE CONTINUING EDUCATION

Course 1900

  Tuition:  $50.00 pre-paid - $55.00 walk-in

Register Early to Guarantee a Spot.

We cannot guarantee spaces for walk-ins.

Residential Commercial

2 Hr. Law update only first 2 hours of class

License law allows students to take any class during the 3 year cycle of their license from November 1, 2015 until October 31, 2018. Licensees cannot duplicate the number that each course has been designated.

Licensees must now take no less than 18 hours of Continuing Education during their 3 year cycle license with not less than 2 hours on Laws, Rules, & Court cases each cycle.

Resources on the right side.