Resources

Start Date

Day

Time

May 21, 2019 Tuesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (C)
May 24, 2019 Friday
9:00am -3:30pm (R)
June 8, 2019 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
June 13, 2019 Thursday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
June 21, 2019 (off-site Clinton River Cruise) Friday
8:30am - 3:30pm (R)

June 22, 2019

Saturday

9:00am - 3:30pm (R)

July 13, 2019

Saturday

9:00am - 3:30pm (R)

July 19, 2019

Friday

9:00am - 3:30pm (R)

July 27, 2019

Saturday

9:00am - 3:30pm (R)

August 3, 2019

Saturday

9:00am - 3:30pm (R)

 

August 10, 2019

Saturday

9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
August 15, 2019(Off-site Bingham Farms, Southfield) Thursday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
August 19, 2019(off-site Clinton River Cruise) Monday
8:30am - 3:30pm (R)
   
August 22, 2019NOCBOR OFFICE, Walton Blvd, Waterford) Thursday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
August 24, 2019 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
August 27, 2019 Tuesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
September 4, 2019 Wednesday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
September 7, 2019 Saturday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
September 17 & 19, 2019 Tuesday & Thursday 6:00pm - 9:00pm (R)
September 19, 2019(NOCBOR OFFICE, Walton Blvd, Waterford) Thursday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
September 21, 2019 Saturday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
September 24, 2019 Tuesday 9:00am - 3:30pm (C)
September 28, 2019 Saturday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
September 30, 2019(Off-site Toll Brothers) Monday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 4, 2019 Friday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 5, 2019 Saturday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 7, 2019 (Southeastern Builders Association) Monday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 10, 2019(Off-site Bingham Farms, Southfield) Thursday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 11, 2019 (off-site Iroquois Club) Friday 8:30am - 3:30pm (R)
October 17, 2019(NOCBOR OFFICE, Walton Blvd, Waterford) Thursday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 19, 2019 Saturday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 22, 2019 Tuesday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 26, 2019 Saturday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 29, 2019 Tuesday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 30, 2019 Wednesday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 31, 2019 Thursday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
November 8, 2019 Friday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
November 30, 2019 Saturday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 7, 2019 Saturday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 12, 2019 Thursday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 19, 2019 Thursday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 21, 2019 Saturday 9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 28, 2019 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 30, 2019 Monday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)

Application | Home

REAL ESTATE CONTINUING EDUCATION

Course 2019 Midd - Dee

  Tuition:  $50.00 pre-paid - $55.00 walk-in

Register Early to Guarantee a Spot.

We cannot guarantee spaces for walk-ins.

Residential Commercial

Includes 6 hours Law

License law allows students to take any class during the 3 year cycle of their license from November 1, 2018 until October 31, 2021. Licensees cannot duplicate the same course within the 3 year cycle

Licensees must take no less than 18 hours of Continuing Education during their 3 year cycle license with not less than 2 hours on Laws, Rules, & Court cases each cycle.

Resources on the right side.