Start Date

Day

Time

July 15, 2017 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
 
July 18, 2017 Tuesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
 
July 29, 2017 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
 
August 5, 2017 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
August 11, 2017 Friday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
 
August 17, 2017 Thursday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
August 18, 2017(off-site Iroquois Club) Friday
8:30am - 3:30pm (R)
   
August 19, 2017 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
August 24, 2017(Offsite Clinton River Cruise) Thursday
8:30am - 3:30pm (R)
September 5th & 7th, 2017 Tuesday & Thursday
6:00pm - 9:00pm (R)
   
September 6, 2017 Wednesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
   
September 15, 2017 Friday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
September 18, 2017(off-site Toll Brothers) Monday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)

September 19, 2017

Tuesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
September 22, 2017(off-site Bingham Farms Southfield) Friday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
September 23, 2017 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
September 26, 2017 Tuesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
September 30, 2017 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 5, 2017 Thursday
9:00am - 3:30pm (C)
October 6, 2017(off-site Iroquois Club) Friday
8:30am - 3:30pm (R)
October 7, 2017 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 12, 2017 Thursday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 20, 2017 Friday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 21, 2017 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 24th & 26th, 2017 Tuesday & Thursday 6:00pm - 9:00pm (R)
October 24, 2017 Tuesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 28, 2017 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
 
October 30, 2017 Monday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
October 31, 2017 Tuesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
November 4, 2017 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
November 18, 2017 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
November 22, 2017 Wednesday  
November 28, 2017 Tuesday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 1, 2017 Friday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 2, 2017 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 9, 2017 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 14, 2017 Thursday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 15, 2017off-site Bingham Farms Southfield) Friday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 18, 2017 Monday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 21, 2017 Thursday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 28, 2017 Thursday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 29, 2017 Friday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)
December 30, 2017 Saturday
9:00am - 3:30pm (R)

Application | Home

REAL ESTATE CONTINUING EDUCATION

Course 1800

  Tuition:  $50.00 pre-paid - $55.00 walk-in

Register Early to Guarantee a Spot.

We cannot guarantee spaces for walk-ins.

Residential Commercial

2 Hr. Law update only first 2 hours of class

License law allows students to take any class during the 3 year cycle of their license from November 1, 2015 until October 31, 2018. Licensees cannot duplicate the number that each course has been designated.

Licensees must now take no less than 18 hours of Continuing Education during their 3 year cycle license with not less than 2 hours on Laws, Rules, & Court cases each year.

Resources on the right side.